Organizing Committee

General Chair

Ali Bazzi – University of Connecticut

Program Chair

Bilal Akin – University of Texas at Dallas

Program Co-Chair

Dong Jiang – Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Finance Chair

Weiqiang Chen – University of Connecticut

Publication Chair

Sung-Yeul Park – University of Connecticut

Keynotes Chair

Michael Ahern – Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Short Courses & Tutorials Chair

Jiangbiao He – University of Kentucky

Educational and Outreach Chair

Edvina Uzunovic – Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Awards Chair

Pinjia Zhang – Tsinghua University

Questions? Feel free to email us at